Saturday, November 5, 2011

Where do girls get the mentality that if they call the guy first they think that to be desperate?

and dont give me that, guys always call first bs and are the chasers and the hunters and all that **** , we arent ******* cavemen, EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT....ever think that guys dont always want to be to be the ones to do everything first?....really?....are yall really not that perceptive?, and then get all mad when he dont call you....PICK UP THE ******* PHONE AND CALL....IS THAT HARD?....CHRIST.....oh and dont say that oh we fear rejection....WHAT AND YOU DONT THINK GUYS DONT?......GET THE **** OVER YOURSELVES.

No comments:

Post a Comment