I really need advice. It's been the absolute worst day ever for me (re-post)?
Wow... that was just so uncool of them. I feel bad for you. Those guys were es. All the advice I have is to ignore those immature s. I know some guys like that and everyone hates them. Their words shouldn't hurt you. What are they? 5?
No comments:
Post a Comment